Jenny Willson-McGrath, Director/ Curator
D: 780.651.5741
jennyw@artsandheritage.ca

 

Shannon Vance,  Program Manager
D: 780.651.5735
shannonv@artsandheritage.ca

(School Programs & Outreach)

 

Chantal Lalonde, Program Registrar & Information Coordinator
Registration Line: 780.459.1163
registration@artsandheritage.ca

(Community Program Registrations)
 

Katherine Hutton, Community Programs Coordinator
D: (780)651-5738
Katherineh@artsandheritage.ca

 

Visitor Services & Gallery Shop
P: 780.460.4310
ahfgallery@artsandheritage.ca

(General Inquiries)

 

Jessica Montgomery, Rental & Sales Gallery Associate
D: 780.651.7202
rentalsales@artsandheritage.ca

 

Emily Baker, Exhibitions Assistant
D: 780.651.5745
emilyb@artsandheritage.ca

 

Janine Karasick-Acosta, Visual Communications
D: 780.651.5737
janinek@artsandheritage.ca

 

For a list of staff at the Musée Héritage Museum, please click here.

For a list of staff at the Arts and Heritage Administrative Office, please click here.